Our credit officers

Producers Livestock Credit Corporation prides itself on having top-notch staff with agricultural backgrounds.  With our background and experience we are able to provide strong and effective credit facilities to suit many producers’ needs.

Financing cattle and hog production and risk management programs is our primary area of expertise.

We understand agricultural credit and production risk as well as commodity price risk and it’s management.

Please call us with any questions that you may have or fill out an application!

We are here to serve you!

 

Tim Meyer, Senior Vice President
800-950-7522 Ext. 1115 / tmeyer@plmcoop.com.

Darrell Ziola

Darrell Ziola, Vice President
800-950-7522 Ext. 1117 / darrell@plmcoop.com

Keith Meiergerd

Keith Meiergerd, Vice President, West Point, NE office
Cell Phone: 402-432-8292/ keith@plmcoop.com
103 E Walnut Street, West Point, NE 68788

Ryan Power

Ryan Power, Vice President
800-950-7522 Ext. 1110 / rpower@plmcoop.com

Aly Goos, Loan Officer/Credit Analyst
800-950-7522 Ext. 1113 / aly@plmcoop.com

Tina Fettes,  Loan Accounting Specialist
800-950-7522 Ext. 1101 / tfettes@plmcoop.com

Gaye Nusz

Gaye Nusz, Executive Assistant
800-950-7522 Ext. 1118 / gnusz@plmcoop.com

Last Updated: 09/24/2018

 

Mike Sievers

Mike Sievers, Field Inspector
Cell Phone: 712-260-4239 / msievers@plmcoop.com

Tyler Calfee

Tyler Calfee, Assistant Vice President
800-950-7522 Ext. 1107 / tcalfee@plmcoop.com

The Producers Livestock Credit Team

Tim Meyer
PLCC Team
Aly Goos
Brittnee Boardman

Brittnee Boardman,  Loan Document Specialist
800-950-7522 Ext. 1114 / bboardman@plmcoop.com

Tina Fettes
Website_Design_NetObjects_Fusion
Producers Livestock Credit Corporation

 

800-950-7522